Electrical Products

Cellpack Electrical Products, Waldshut-Tiengen, DeutschlandBeing an SME company within the Behr Bircher Cellpack (BBC) Group in Villmergen/Switzerland, Cellpack Electrical Products has successfully established itself in the global markets, in the fields of development, production and customer oriented sales of cable connection systems and accessories for the low and medium voltage up to 42 kV.

Systems For Professionals

Cellpack Electrical Products, Systems For ProfessionalsWhether it is energy suppliers, energy distributors, electrical retailing, specialist electrical trade or the industry, they all share one thing in common: regarding a high operational safety for the power supply services in the distribution network as their first priority. And the system solutions and products developed by Cellpack for complex, high-tech applications have significantly contributed to this.

Technology & Innovation

Cellpack Electrical Products,Technologie & InnovationWith our customer oriented understanding of technologies and the distinctive culture of innovation, we have committed ourselves to concentrate, not only on the demands of our customers for technically innovative and thoroughly tested products, but also to ensure the safe and reliable functioning of our system solutions.

Quality & Service

Cellpack Electrical Products, Qualität und ServiceCellpack has gained worldwide recognition for highest material and product quality with standards being continuously controlled in our high-performance laboratories and testing facilities in Germany. This high benchmark also applies to the availability and delivery service of our products. The quality standard “Swiss Quality – Made in Germany“ is our commitment.


 
© 2014 BBC Group Company details  | Disclaimer | 18.12.2014

Electrical Products
Cellpack Electrical Products, Waldshut-Tiengen, DeutschlandDie Cellpack Electrical Products ist ein  mittelständisches Unternehmen der Behr Bircher Cellpack (BBC) Gruppe in Villmergen, Schweiz. Seit 50 Jahren ist die Cellpack international in der Entwicklung, Produktion und dem kundenorientierten Vertrieb von Kabelverbindungssystemen und Zubehör für die Nieder- und Mittelspannung bis 42 kV erfolgreich tätig.
Systems For Professionals
Cellpack Electrical Products, Systems For ProfessionalsOb Energieversorgungs- und Energieverteilungsunternehmen, Elektro-Fachhandel, Elektro-Fachhandwerk oder die Industrie: für alle steht die Sicherstellung der Versorgungsleistungen im Verteilnetz an erster Stelle. Dazu tragen die speziell für diese komplexen und anspruchsvollen Anwendungen entwickelten Systemlösungen und Produkte von Cellpack maßgeblich bei.
Technologie & Innovation
Cellpack Electrical Products,Technologie & InnovationEin kundenorientiertes Technologieverständnis und eine ausgeprägte Innovationskultur verpflichten uns, bei allen Produktentwicklungen nicht nur die Bedarfe unserer Kunden an technisch ausgereifte und erprobte Produkte, sondern vor allem auch die dauerhafte Betriebs- und Funktionssicherheit unserer Systemlösungen in den Vordergrund zu stellen.
Qualität & Service
Cellpack Electrical Products, Qualität und ServiceCellpack steht weltweit für höchste Material- und Produktqualität, deren Standards in unseren leistungsfähigen Laboren und Prüfeinrichtungen in Deutschland permanent überwacht werden. Dieser Maßstab gilt ebenso für die Verfügbarkeit und den Lieferservice unserer Produkte. Unser Qualitätsanspruch „Swiss Quality – Made in Germany“ verpflichtet.

 
© 2017 BBC Group Impressum | Disclaimer | 30.01.2017